Events

Date
Event name
Description
Venue
Wed 2 Dec
10km, 5km night trail run
Copperleaf Golf Course
Fri 4 Dec
22km, 12km 3km night ride, 5km night run
Red Barn
Sat 5 Dec
10km, 5km road run
Kgosi Mampuru Prison Sports Ground
Sat 5 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Red Barn
Sat 5 Dec
10km, 5km trail run
Bus Stop 7, Mooikloof
Sat 5 Dec
18km, 12km, 6km trail run
Kaia Manzi Resort, Bronkhorstspruit
Sun 6 Dec
Ultra and sprint distance triathlon
Cradle Moon
Sun 6 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Red Barn
Tue 8 Dec
10km, 5km night trail run
Kyalami Country Club
Wed 9 Dec
10km, 5km night trail run
Zwartkop Country Club
Wed 9 Dec
10km, 5km night trail run
Idlewild Country Estate
Fri 11 Dec
22km, 12km 3km night ride, 5km night run
Red Barn
Sat 12 Dec
70km, 40km, 55km, 35km road cycle
ATKV Buffelspoort
Sat 12 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Red Barn
Sat 12 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Smuts Irene River
Sat 12 Dec
10km, 5km trail run
Bus Stop 7, Mooikloof
Sun 13 Dec
15km, 10km, 5km trail run
Monte de Dios
Sun 13 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Red Barn
Sun 13 Dec
160km, 80km, 8km MTB
Café du Cirque – Boswell Wilkie Circus
Wed 16 Dec
30km, 15km, 10km, 5km trail run
Cowhouse
Wed 16 Dec
65km, 35km, 20km, 5km MTB
Cowhouse
Wed 16 Dec
10km, 5km trail run
Peach Tree Adventure Park
Wed 16 Dec
10km, 5km night trail run
Red Barn
Fri-Sun 11-13 Dec
Fri 20km, Sat 60km, Sun 40km MTB
Sondela Nature Reserve
Sat 26 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Red Barn
Sat 26 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Smuts Irene River
Sun 27 Dec
21km, 15km, 10km, 5km, 2km trail run
Red Barn
Wed 30 Dec
10km, 5km night trail run
Red Barn
Sun 17 Jan
Standard & Sprint duathlon & triathlon
Germiston Lake
Wed 27 Jan
10km, 5km night trail run
Zwartkop Country Club
Sun 24 Jan
70km, 40km, 10km, 3km MTB
Rand Water Grounds, JHB
Sun 24 Jan
Ultra-distance triathlon
East London
Sat 30 Jan
110km, 77km, 50km, 30km, 20km MTB
Baberton Hoërskool
Sun 21 Feb
Ultra and sprint distance triathlon
Durban
Sun 21 Feb
98km, 60km, 20km road cycle
Voortrekker Monument
  • Sterk Span Coaching Academy specializes in tailor made training programs, coaching session and advice for triathlon, swimming, learn to swim for adults, cycling, running and related sports such as adventure racing. Our athlete base range from lifestyle orientated individuals to national level athletes who compete at the highest level possible. We also offer services and training sessions for weight loss and lifestyle management.